Hurricanes Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

Varsity/JV Football
Sean Belveal – sean.belveal@gmail.com

Middle School Football
Tim Hanlon – tim.hanlon@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Varsity/JV Volleyball
Debbie Hall – dhall@JonesDay.com

Middle School Volleyball
Ashley Butler – abutler214@gmail.com

Girls Soccer
Allison Rafter – arafter@scsmustangs.org

Boys Soccer 
Chris Roegiers – christopher.roegiers@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Girls Basketball 
Jim Verba – jim.verba@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Boys Basketball
Jerrod Karl – jerrod.karl@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Ice Hockey
Ryan Kelber – Ryan.Kelber@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Wrestling
Taylor Smith-Taylor.Smith@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

7/8th Boys Basketball
Jerrod Karl – jerrod.karl@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

7/8th Girls Basketball
Kristen Field – kristen.field@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Kevin Sedlacek – kevin.sedlacek@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Softball
Tim Hanlon – tim.hanlon@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Varsity Track
Jeff Jones – jeffrey.jones@brooklyn.k12.oh.us

Middle School Track
Jason Hubbell – jhubbell42@gmail.com